GCFA welcomes you to our page, where we promote and empower female anglers across Canada.

https://www.nationalprostaff.com/
Michelle Diotte
Michelle@gcfa.ca
PRO STAFF - ONTARIO
Multispecies

Dorothy Normand 
CHAIR PERSON

Dorothy@gcfa.ca
Manitoba - Catfish, walleye

Debbie Thomson
Debbie@gcfa.ca

PRO STAFF - ONTARIO
Multispecies



Pleasure Craft Operator Card

Stacey Lynn Urbshott
Stacey@gcfa.ca
PRO STAFF- ONTARIO 

Multispecies



ONTARIO - REP
Jessica@gcfa.ca
Multispecies  

Lori  Kenny Skeritt
PRO STAFF - ONTARIO

Lori@gcfa.ca
Multispecies

Rachel@gcfa.ca
BOARD MEMBER
Multispecies
WFN Top Ambassador



Advertise Canadian fishing events here/ email us at info@gcfa.ca 


Great Canadian Female Anglers

FOUNDER/ DIRECTOR

Heather@gcfa.ca

Ontario - Multispecies



Nicole@gcfa.ca

PRO STAFF - ONTARIO

Multispecies 


PRO STAFF - ONTARIO
Tamar@gcfa.ca

Multispecies




friends of Great Canadian Female Anglers

PRO STAFF- ONTARIO

Amanda@gcfa.ca
Multispecies



Great Canadian Female ANglers Pro Staff & board members

resource connections ~ tournaments / Community events

GCFA prides itself on reaching out to each female angler across Canada. We share in the love of fishing, so we have extended an invitation to you, to join our fellow members! Submit your photos and story, for our viewers to learn your fishing story.

Goals

Members

Great Canadian Female Anglers

http://www.anglingsports.ca/
http://www.cabelas.ca/
FUNDRAISER

Teressa@gcfa.ca

Ontario - Multispecies



Spring Fishing & Boat Show 2017

http://promoscanada.com
http://www.canadiansportswomansociety.ca/

FOR MORE DETAILS
CONTACT: INFO@GCFA.CA

UP COMING EVENTS.....


February 17, 18, 19, 20, 2017

(FAMILY DAY WEEKEND)


visit our booth
to meet
some of Our

Great Canadian Female ANglers.



TREASURER 

Sylvia@gcfa.ca

Ontario - Multispecies


Becca Eberts 
BOARD MEMBER
becca.eberts@gmail.com
Saskatchewan - Multispecies


​​​Gen Lang
Gen@gcfa.ca
PRO STAFF - ONTARIO

Multispecies



Kimberly@gcfa.ca
PRO STAFF - ONTARIO
Multispecies

BC - REP / GUIDE 
​Cherie@gcfa.ca
(Salt water)

BRITISH COLUMBIA


QUEBEC


ONTARIO


amy@gcfa.ca

BOARD MEMBER
Multispecies

Fish'N Girl 



ALBERTA - REP

martha@gcfa.ca
Alberta - Multispecies


Girls 


  Great Canadian Female Anglers promotes and empowers female anglers across Canada.  From province to province we want to feature the stories that celebrate the great female angler you already are, whether it be fly, bass, trout, walleye, musky, salmon, perch, crappie, or pike, we invite you to use our forum to show it off!  Submit your photos and fishing story today by emailing them to info@gcfa.ca or click the link above. 


Fishing



​GCFA has had the pleasure of gathering female anglers from all over Canada.  Each angler has had her own experiences and has developed her own fishing styles.  From salt water fishing to fresh water, these ladies know their fishing and take pride in sharing it here with you!